Display the following magic books:

…starts with the letter…

Title Subtitle Year
Lecture Notes 1971
Coins 1975
Lecture 1975
Stabbed Coincidence Exclusive Release Number One 1976
The Coin and Beer Can Exclusive Release Number Two 1976
The First California Lecture with notes by Jeff Busby 1976
Larry Jennings on Card & Coin Handling 1977
Shigeo Takagi's One Cup Routine 1977
Fred Braue on False Deals 1978
Shigeo Takagi's Coin Routine 1978
Shigeo Takagi's New One Cup Routine 1980
Polished Polish Prestidigitation 1981
A Visit With Larry Jennings 1982
Intimate Magic 1982
Paul Fox's Miracle Gimmick "Modern Mindreading at its Best" 1983
Breakthrough Card System 1983
Two Perfected Professional Routines 1983
A World of Clocks 1984
The Bag Book Routines and Ideas for the Ultimate Transparent Change Bag 1985
Francis Carlyle Lecture Notes Volume One: The Underground Archive Series 1985 ca.
The Fred Braue Notebooks Volumes 1 — 8 1985-1997
Gaetan Bloom 86 Clever New Magic From France's Foremost Creative Magician 1986
The Surrounded Slow-Motion Center Tear ...and other Techniques 1986
Three Miracle Routines 1986/99
Auto-Twist & Isolated Aces 1996
Dynamic Mysteries Practical High-Impact Effects 1999

Die Zauberwelt
Illustriertes Journal für Salon-Magie und Moderne Wunder